THIS POLICY IS EFFECTIVE AS OF OCTOBER 1, 2021.
WHAT IS THE CANCELLATION & REFUND POLICY?
- If you are not satisfied with your purchase, please let us know! Our policy may include a refund, though some restrictions apply, so please review the terms below. Our policy is independent of any statutory rights that you may have under the law.
- If you cancel your membership and/or receive a refund, your account may be closed when the paid membership period ends.
- Please note that your cancellation, return, and refund eligibility may differ if purchased from or billed through a third party (e.g. app store, service provider, reseller, retailer, vendor, etc.).
We are committed to making sure you are happy with your experience using Thrivacy, so please reach out to us at any time if you have a question or problem. You can start the conversation at firstname.lastname@example.org
CANCELING YOUR MEMBERSHIP
- You may cancel your membership at any time by submitting a request to email@example.com, please be sure to include your name and the email address that you used to register your membership.
- Please note that your membership will automatically renew either monthly or annually depending on how you made your purchase. Therefore, you should cancel prior to your next renewal date. Any credentials already in your wallet will remain available to you after cancellation, however, you will not be able to request new verifications or updates upon cancellation once your membership has expired.
- We do not process refunds for memberships canceled prior to the end of their term, however, we want to make your experience with Thrivacy is exceptional. If you are still not happy with us, we want to know! Please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org to discuss your concerns.